top of page
IMG_4319.JPEG

Sake Sunday!

Wu Tang bumping over the speakers, kung fu on the projector $2-$4 off any Sake

IMG_8330.jpeg

Contact Us for your next Private Event!

From Birthday Parties, Happy Hour, 

Wedding Party, Business Meeting,

Musical Events & More!

0ABBE5EB-F18F-49B5-A00C-7A9DBEE5C4EB.jpeg

New Happy Hour!

Teusday & Weekdays 4-7pm

$5 local pilsners and $2 off all wine 

 Events

 

February 

The Larks 

Sunday, February 25

7:00 - 10:00pm

Ron Steen Trio 

Tuesday, Febuary 27

7:00 - 9:00pm

 

Irish gig night

Wednesday, February 28

7:00 - 9:00pm

String Harmonics  -  Troll Heart Piano

French Jessica & the Sparkling Filth

Thursday, February 29

7:00 - 10:00pm

March

David Pollack & Linoy Yechieli

Friday, March 1

10:15pm –12:15am

 

 

3x tuck, Worry Wart, 30hail

Saturday, March 2

7:00 – 10:00pm

 

 

Drink n’ Draw

Sunday, March 3

4:00 – 7:00pm

Monthly on the first Sunday

 

 

Flamencas Silvestres

Sunday, March 3

7:30 – 9:00pm

 

 

Boots Everly

Tuesday, March 5

6:00 – 8:00pm

Weekly on Tuesday

 

 

Irish gig night - closed session

Wednesday, March 6

7:00 – 9:00pm

Weekly on Wednesday

 

 

Private Event

Thursday, March 7

5:30 – 8:00pm

 

 

Love Hiss

Friday, March 8

8:00 – 11:00pm

 

 

Faerie Folk

Sunday, March 10

7:00 – 9:00pm

Monthly on the second Sunday

 

 

Boots Everly

Tuesday, March 12

6:00 – 8:00pm

Weekly on Tuesday

 

 

Irish gig night - closed session

Wednesday, March 13

7:00 – 9:00pm

Weekly on Wednesday

 

 

The Amazonians feat Michael Moss

Saturday, March 16

7:00am – 10:00pm

 

 

Boots Everly

Tuesday, March 19

6:00 – 8:00pm

Weekly on Tuesday

 

 

Irish gig night - closed session

Wednesday, March 20

7:00 – 9:00pm

Weekly on Wednesday

 

 

Every 3rd Thursday: Unicorn Fresh Batch

Thursday, March 21

5:00 – 8:00pm

Monthly on the third Thursday

 

 

Ron Steen Trio

Tuesday, March 26

6:00 – 8:00pm

 

 

Irish gig night - closed session

Wednesday, March 27

7:00 – 9:00pm

Weekly on Wednesday

 

 

Jenny Wizbang

Thursday, March 28

7:00 – 9:00pm

Featured Even
feature 2
Anchor 1
bottom of page