top of page
IMG_4319.JPEG

Sake Sunday!

Wu Tang bumping over the speakers, kung fu on the projector $2-$4 off any Sake

IMG_8330.jpeg

Contact Us for your next Private Event!

From Birthday Parties, Happy Hour, 

Wedding Party, Business Meeting,

Musical Events & More!

0ABBE5EB-F18F-49B5-A00C-7A9DBEE5C4EB.jpeg

New Happy Hour!

Teusday & Weekdays 4-7pm

$5 local pilsners and $2 off all wine 

 Events

April

Mickey Newball with Johnny Franco and his real brother Dom

Saturday, April 6

7:00 – 10:00pm

 

Bottles & Cans YARD SALE!!!

Sunday, April 7

4:00 – 11:00pm

 

 

 

Drink n’ Draw

Sunday, April 7

4:00 – 7:00pm

Monthly on the first Sunday

 

 

 

Closed to public - Open for Private Events

Monday, April 8

4:00 – 11:00pm

Weekly on Monday

 

 

 

Private Event Space Winner from Rose City Book Club

Tuesday, April 9

6:30 – 9:30pm

 

 

 

Irish gig night - closed session

Wednesday, April 10

7:00 – 9:00pm

Weekly on Wednesday

 

 

 

Tony Favazza

Thursday, April 11

7:00 – 9:30pm

 

 

 

Madrone

Friday, April 12

7:00 – 10:00pm

 

 

 

Le Bon Bande

Saturday, April 13

7:30 – 10:00pm

 

 

 

Faerie Folk

Sunday, April 14

7:00 – 9:00pm

Monthly on the second Sunday

 

 

 

Boots Everly

Tuesday, April 16

6:00 – 8:00pm

Weekly on Tuesday

 

 

 

Irish gig night - closed session

Wednesday, April 17

7:00 – 9:00pm

Weekly on Wednesday

 

 

 

Unicorn Acoustic meet up!

Thursday, April 18

5:00 – 8:00pm

Monthly on the third Thursday

 

Janet Julien

Friday, April 19

7:00 – 9:00pm

 

Ron Steen Trio

Tuesday, April 23

7:00 – 9:00pm

 

Irish gig night - closed session

Wednesday, April 24

7:00 – 9:00pm

Weekly on Wednesday

 

Microcosm 4

Thursday, April 25

7:00 – 9:00pm

 

Boots Everly

Tuesday, April 30

6:00 – 8:00pm

Weekly on Tuesday

Featured Even
feature 2
Anchor 1
bottom of page