top of page
IMG_4319.JPEG

PNW Wild Ale Fest

October 28th 

4-10 pm

IMG_8330.jpeg

New Happy Hour!

4-7

Enjoy $5 pilsners and $2 off all wine 

0ABBE5EB-F18F-49B5-A00C-7A9DBEE5C4EB.jpeg

Scottish Ale Fest

October 14th

4-10pm

 

Monthly

Every second Sunday: Faerie Folk

Every Wednesday: Irish Gig Night

Every Tuesday: Boots Everly

Events

Black Grey White Simple Monthly March 2023 Calendar (15).jpg

NOVEMBER

Janet Julien

Wednesday, November 1

6:00 – 8:00pm

 

Drink N' Draw with Artifact Born

Sunday, November 5

4:00 – 7:00pm

Monthly on the first Sunday

 

Rocky Sea Horse

Sunday, November 5

7:00 – 9:00pm

 

Madrone

Friday, November 10

7:00 – 9:00pm

 

Lucion Hall

Saturday, November 11

7:00 – 9:00pm

 

Faerie Folk

Sunday, November 12

7:00 – 9:00pm

Monthly on the second Sunday

Irish gig night

Wednesday, November 15⋅7:00 – 9:00pm

Weekly on Wednesday

 

Unicorn Fresh Batch

Thursday, November 16

5:00 – 8:00pm

Every 3rd Thursday

Nick Gamer

Friday, November 17⋅8:00 – 11:00pm

Saké Fest:

Nigori, Junmai, Daiginjo, Genshu & More!

Saturday, November 18-November 19

4:00 – 8:00pm

Come check out Sake Fest at 13th Moon!

In our quest to educate ourselves and create a space to comfortably explore and learn about Sake.

We will be having a gathering of like minded folk and pouring a range of new, unique and some reg fav's.

 

Come on through, tell all on how you feel and fill out a tasting sheet!
$25 for 4 tickets that pour you a Sake pour that ranges from 1-5oz's depending on price.

No Magic, Joe Pennel, Red Meadow

Sunday, November 19⋅8:00 – 11:00pm

Woodstock Rot Collective

Tuesday, November 21⋅5:00 – 9:00pm

Irish gig night

Wednesday, November 22⋅7:00 – 9:00pm

Weekly on Wednesday

LORDFIREGIANT

Friday, November 24⋅9:00am – 11:55pm

The Greene Strypes

Saturday, November 25

7:00 – 10:00pm

 

Irish gig night 

Wednesday, November 29⋅7:00 – 9:00pm

Weekly on Wednesday

Claes Almroth Trio

Thursday, November 30⋅7:00am – 9:00pm

Featured Even
feature 2
Anchor 1
bottom of page